Fashion

OUTFIT OF THE WEEK

5461099_orig
Downtowndemure.com

I looooove this outfit,this is something I can wear because I am a

jacket kind of girl and I also love black which my aunty says is ‘weird’ because anytime I visit her I am always wearing black, sometimes from head to toe, but enough about me and my love for black. I can wear this outfit to visit a friend, probably anywhere except church. What do you think? I would love to hear about where you can wear this outfit to. Oh!By the way I will be posting about modesty very soon so don’t forget to check on me every week.

Leave a Reply

