Chit Chat, Faith

SOCIAL MEDIA ETIQUETTE SERIES

Wait, Is that a thing? Well, I do not know if it is a thing but it should be don’t you think?

We have etiquette rules for every other thing but why can’t there be one for social media, since people spend more time on their phones than having real conversations physically, I believe there have to be rules. Honestly, the things I see on social media baffle me. It has now become a weapon of destruction for people for some people as much as it is used as a medium to do good for others. So from my observations, I was able to come up with some few rules for social media that I have used for myself and I believe it will help you. Stick around because this will be fun……

Leave a Reply

